

- 1. Jasveen Jairath, CAPNET, Hyderabad
- 2. S.V. Sodal, Secretary, Maharashtra Water Resource Regulatory Authority, Mumbai
- 3. Hardeep Singh, Program Director, SPWD, New Delhi
- 4. R. Doraiswamy, Water Resource Specialist, Jalaspandana, Bangalore
- 5. Gururaja Budhya, Chief Functionary, Urban Research Centre, Bangalore
- 6. Gaurav Dwivedi, Researcher, Manthan, M.P.
- 7. Himanshu Thakkar, Coordinator, SANDREP, New Delhi
- 8. K.J. Joy, Senior Fellow, SOPPECOM, Pune
- 9. Kulwant Singh, Chief Technical Advisor, Water for Asian Cities Programme, (UN-HABITAT), New Delhi
- 10. Sonal Rekhi, Janhitfoundation, Meerut
- 11. Samay Singh, Program Officer, Janhitfoundation, Meerut
- 12. Usha Ramanathan, Member Advisory Council for India
- 13. Roopa Madhav, IELRC
- 14. Sujith Koonan, IELRC
- 15. Adil Hasan Khan, IELRC
- 16. Atreyee Majumder, IELRC